Southampton Cooperative Learning Trust

The Southampton Cooperative Learning Trust has a shared identity through our commitment to safe and secure environments which strengthen and sustain high standards and achievement for the communities we serve.

The Southampton Cooperative Learning Trust schools are:

Banister Primary School

Foundry Lane Primary School

Freemantle C of E Academy

Regents Park Community College

St Johns Primary & Nursery School

St Mark’s Primary School

Polygon School


Together we seek to:-

  • Develop positive contributors to the wider community who are confident, caring, well rounded, responsible citizens with high self esteem and a sense of responsibility to their community and the wider world
  • Celebrate the diversity of our members, our community and the wider world, promoting flexibility, enjoyment, a love of learning and community cohesion
  • Encourage enterprising, responsible risk taking attitudes whereby skills, knowledge and learning are applied in a diversity of settings
  • Collaborate through open dialogue to develop our outward facing organisations in a way which is supportive of our family of schools.




Mobile Navigation